Kaela a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children since I was 15. I started babysitting while I was in high school and just really loved my job. I love working with children and being apart of their development.

Kaela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683519

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years now and I love to work with children. I am comfortable with kids of all ages but have had the honor of caring for many babies. I went to school a few years ago where I became a Certified nanny furthering my education in courses such as child development and nutrition. Besides that I am just really laid back and love to spend my time encouraging imagination and education in children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.