Katie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a few years and have been very lucky and close with all my families, I love working with kids and hope to continue to do so!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:670114

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 years. Starting with a 6week old boy , I traveled with them and was a part of the family. My second family I had a newborn boy and 3 year old girl. And my third family I had two year old twins and a 7&8 year old boy and girl.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified. I have worked in a group home with disabled kids also where I was their primary care taker.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.