Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children, helping and witnessing them learn and grow is my absolute passion!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:669879

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jessie. I am a former pre-school teacher and nanny. I have my Early Childhood Professional Certificate, 40+ hours of DCF training, first-aid/CPR certification, and have attended many conferences focusing on child development including NAEYC. You can trust that I am no "T.V. babysitter" therefore there will be plenty of learning, interaction, crafts, and play! I adore children and helping them learn & love themselves is my absolute passion and purpose. All references are available upon request. My rate is 14/hour per child and I am negotiable, I understand times are rough for some individuals. Personal traits: Being that I have worked with children for so long I am an extremely patient person(; I am also very compassionate and understanding. I enjoy things like yoga, meditation, reading and writing on my spare time. Also starbucks and netflix! (:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.