Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a positive influence and making a difference in many families lives. This is why I am continuing my education in child psychotherapy.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:669787

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a child care provider for 23 years, which the last 14 years I have been a professional nanny/mothers helper/ assistant. I love being a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to be a positive influence in a child's life while giving the parents guidance and ease of mind their child is given lots of love. I take care of the children, clean house, laundry, do grocery shopping, cooking, run errands, and etc. I am there to make the parents life a little easier. I basically become an extension of you.

Additional Comments: I am infant and child CPR certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.