Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 669082 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:669082

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a child care giver with over 5 years of experience. I have cared for children within a home environment as well as a child care facility. I am CPR/Fire Safety certified. I have cared for infants to 11 years old within my 5 years of service to children. My interests are drawing, going out to the movies, and being sociable to those that I meet. I have worked for many different nationalities which allows me to bring a great perspective to child care. I have an individual approach as I realize not all children can be treated the same, therefore I pride myself with the ability to build relationships with children in order to provide the best of care for them. I am great with creating fun, energetic games, while also promoting a sense of learning. The children learn while at play, as I believe this suits my personality best. I am nurturing, fun loving, energetic, and firm which I think translates well with children. I can be firm but fair, however I tend to use creative ways to be firm with children that will garner the appropriate disciplinary response.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.