Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 668875 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages from infants on up. I enjoy their smiles and their natural curiosity to learn and grow.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:668875

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My most recent was working with a 2 month old. Prior to that I have worked with an infant & toddler full-time, also taking babysitting jobs, church sittings, daycare job, & an elementary lunchroom supervisor job. I also have done CNA homecare including care for a client & full care for her infant son.

Additional Comments: I am CPR & First Aid certified, very reliable and dedicated to the families that I work for and can provide tender care & safety is my top priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.