Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 659414 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am certified to do it. I love working with children, specially the little ones. They are amazing to work with.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:659414

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Day care centers working with infants and toddlers and baby sitting for infants and toddlers

Additional Comments: I really enjoy working with young children, I am responsible, I am willing to work with the child exactly how the parent wants me to. The most important thing between a child care provider and a parent is communication, I really look forward to telling each parent everything about their child at the end of each day. My goal is to build trust not only between the child and I but more importantly between the parent and I. I want the parent to feel comfortable with me taking care of their child. I know building trust takes time but I am willing to work and prove myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.