Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 658351 - Nannies4hire.com

Billie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about children. I truly believe one on one attention is the best way for them to flourish and discover who they are in the world around them. I want whatever family I work with to know that their children are loved as much as possible when mom and/or dad are out.

Billie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658351

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My core education focus in high school was early childhood education and development mainly in the under 5 ages. Immediately following graduation I was hired and worked with elementary aged children for the next 4 years. The past year and a half I have been with a family of 3 kids (ages 4, 3, and 1). I'm also the "go-to" sitter for my niece and nephews :-)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.