Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 657889 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaley a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a loving passion for children of all ages and throughout my experience I have grown so much as a person and expanded my knowledge with and about children tremendously. I am truly a very fun- loving, down to earth, friendly, person and I'm always excited to meet new children and families. I have been a nanny for several years and the experience has been so rewarding, I truly have found it to be the best job out there.

Kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657889

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I thoroughly enjoy children and I love working with them. I have cared for children in my home as well as in theirs. I have been a nanny as well as a babysitter and mother's helper for the past 9 years.I have worked with many different families and children of all ages. My very first job, besides babysitting for friends and family, or kids in the neighborhood, I worked at xx. I used to be the Birthday party hostess where I began to meet lots of different children and families to"sit" for. I soon became a full time nanny for the xx family for about 2 years. My responsibilities included running errands, grocery shopping, housekeeping, light cooking and meal preparing, as well as attending to the children in all their needs. I also would pick the children up and take them to and from day care each day. I also would take them to any other after school activities that were needed. I often worked weekdays and weekends as well as any special events from time to time. Most recently I was nannying for a family with 2 children, infant and newborn. I have also been helping out the xx with their children at their weekly bible study. Reading is very popular and fun with the age school kiddos.

Additional Comments: Throughout my experience I have learned to function independently while developing knowledge about working and communicating with all types of people. I can best be described as a hard working and a dedicated person that is self motivated, honest, and reliable. I have the strong capacity to function efficiently and effectively in a demanding environment independently, I also work well as a team player. My outgoing personality, confidence, and knowledge has provided me with exceptional communication skills and an outstanding ability to educate others. I demonstrate patience, even when working with diverse groups of people. I am proficient with identifying problems as well as providing successful solutions. My ability to multi-task and be a leader is very beneficial when dealing with the public. I am seeking a position where I could effectively leverage my skills and strengths


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.