Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 654444 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 10 years and thoroughly enjoy the privilege of caring for precious little ones

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:654444

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Lisa. I am a former preschool teacher that has been a professional nanny for over 10 years. I absolutely love my job and am very passionate about what I do, which is, to put it simply, "positively impacting a family's life by providing peaceful, fun, joyful, energetic, educational and loving care for their children!" I have had the great privilege of working with children of all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I have worked with children of varying special needs as well, from opposition defiance disorder (ODD) to autism. I am certified in early childhood development and secondary development and I have completed all course work for Certified Nursing Assisting(CNA) and I am CPR and First Aid certified as well. I teach sign language to my infants, but can also teach Spanish and Greek. All the children who have been in my care are now above grade level in every aspect of education including but not limited to math, science, language development, inter and intrapersonal skills. I love playing outside, arts and crafts, and music. I also take care of some household chores and errands and I cook, clean and sew too, so if any of those are needed, I have you covered! I must say again how grateful I am to be a nanny, I am very fortunate to have a career that brings joy me and to those around me as well and I would love nothing more than to share my good fortune with you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,Greek,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.