Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I find such joy being able to teach children and watch them grow as individuals. I feel that it is my calling in life, as I am confident in what I do and the care that I provide for children and families. I am very well organized and can maintain a functional, clean, and happy household for anyone I have the pleasure of working for. I love to sing and play guitar, I enjoy being outdoors, and I love reading books!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653873

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10+ years. I started watching my 2 nieces at a young age in my sisters home, then progressed into babysitting for neighbors, friends, etc. I established many relationships with families over the years and have always maintained professional and personal contact with all. I have worked in 2 prestigious preschools in the Westchase area and have had experience as a personal nanny for various families as well. I have recently been First Aid and CPR certified for Infants to Adults. References available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.