Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 647226 -

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping kids become all that they can be and to help a family operate as smoothly as possible in their every day activities. I've been told I'm really good at what I do. I try. lol

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:647226

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jenna. I am a college graduate and National Achievement Scholar. I am currently the overnight nanny for a pair of adorable newborn twins. I have also been the nanny for a homeschool family with 4 kids, who were ages 3 to 10 years old when I began with them. Prior to that, I nannied for a different family with 4 children ranging in age from 3 to 11 years old where I did everything from regular morning and evening transportation, preparing meals, laundry and bath time and many consecutive overnights while the dad traveled for work where I was responsible for all four of them by myself for days at a time. That only ended because of the family's ongoing divorce/custody issues that were going on before I joined the family. I have experience watching children starting from childhood with a full Red Cross babysitting course when I was younger and mother's helper experience with newborns from an even earlier age. My other experience while growing up includes regular sitting for my neighbor's 3 children, all whom I adore, including one with special needs. I have also babysat regularly for my nephews since infancy, one whom I could play Nintendo and Wii with, or kick around a soccer ball with all day if he wasn't so busy being an awesome fifth-grader with a passion for Taekwondo. During college, my experience with children included tutoring from Pre-K students to middle school children. I love helping children learn and to use their brilliant minds for all the creative, imaginative and unexpected things that they can come up with. I have also done regular after-school transportation and nannying for a couple of different families over the years. Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions. A few of my REVIEWS from my other care profiles that I would be happy to point you to: “…the house is always better than when she came in. We have employed several nannies over the last five years(and interviewed many more), and Jenna is the best we’ve found. I could not recommend her more highly…” “…Jenna is very punctual, and extremely responsive to text and calls when I would need to contact her after normal hours. I can’t say enough good things about her, and highly recommend her to anyone looking for child care…" "She is very kind, dependable and I love that she is into Performing Arts as my kids love to sing, dance and play music - so she fits right in with our family. She even supported our kids 'outside' of to watch them win school awards. She's awesome." "Very good with kids. Showed up early which allowed my wife and I to get started early which allowed us to get home earlier. Very professional and a very good with children" "Jenna has babysat for us on multiple occasions now, and she is wonderful with our 3 children. She always shows up on time, is extremely personable, and has never let us down. We will continue to use Jenna in the future, and recommend her without reservation to anyone else in need of childcare."

Additional Comments: I love being involved in community theater and taking music lessons.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.