Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children, and I've always liked watching kids grow and learn and knowing that I'm a part of their education, their day-to-day lives.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:645826

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, LA

My past childcare experience: I started working as a mother's helper when I was nine years old, helping out in the afternoons with a family that had infant twins and a two-year-old. In high-school, I babysat for my professors' children on a regular basis, and nannied throughout college. During graduate school, I nannied for a family of three. They were ages 4 years, 2 years, and 10 days old when I started, and the littlest just had her second birthday!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.