Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 636604 - Nannies4hire.com

Jesiel a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found my passion in life is working with children. Everyday is a new day. There is always something more exciting and new to teach. I view Nannying as a career and not a short term job. I give my all to the children in my care and look forward to gaining a new family.

Jesiel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636604

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Since I was 9 years old I willingly helped my mother with my little brother by feeding him, changing his diapers, bathing him, and putting him to bed. I always had a love for teaching him. As he grew up I attend his games, took him to practice, and helped put together his uniform. While my mother worked at the office, I helped with doctors appointments and teacher/parent conferences. When my mother would go out of town for a few days at a time, I would stay home with my brother. I would take him to Busch Gardens, movie theaters, dinning out, or any other events he enjoyed. I have been recommended by many mothers for babysitting jobs. Last summer, I was asked by someone in my church to take care of his 6, 10, and 12 year-old children. I would make sure they ate at least 3 meals and snacks in between. They loved the pool and the library. They were recommended to have a silent reading time for at least an hour so that they did not spend too much time using technology. I've also volunteered as a teacher at a Church where I taught children from the ages of 7-11. I've held a position there for over a year. I've also been in the youth ministry ages 11-18 going on 3 years. I was offered a Nanny job last August for a 6 month old infant. I care for the baby from 8am-6:30pm. Unfortunately, this position will be ending when the baby is 12 months old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.