Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 628224 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosangela a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children.

Rosangela nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:628224

Experience
8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Rosangela. I like to tell you guys a little about myself. I am very easy going, have a great personality and I am very responsible. I worked as a nanny for seven years and I was fortunate enough to be a stay a home mom after words. I enjoy arts and crafts, panting, outdoor activities, and love to read with the little ones. I have experience with kids of all ages considering that my own children are older now, and making me very proud every day. So, feel free to contact me and ask any other questions. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR Certified, have my own transportation, have never been in trouble with the law, don't smoke or drink and I don't do any type of drugs. I am a good cook, and I don't mind to help around the kitchen or around the house in general. Please feel free to contact me any time, I am open for a live-in or live out position. Good luck with your search.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.