Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and having the privilege to watch them grow over the years, not only physically, but as a person. I love how kids can teach adults a lot about life because they see things in a whole other view and think outside the box. It is a rewarding experience that I have a passion for!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:627261

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in the past to a family with three kids starting from ages 6-10, until they were 8-12. Responsibilities included everything from food shopping for the family, to homework help, meal preparation, and supervision at the pool. I have experience with bipolar children and children with ADHD as well. At times working for the most recently family I nannied for, I would have 8 children to watch including all of the children's friends. The most recent nanny job I had was for two years until I moved. The job prior to that was caring for a 4 year old. I was responsible for getting the child ready in the mornings, feeding her, and driving her to school. Aside from these two nanny jobs, I babysat for multiple families since I was very young. Ages ranged from 2-12. I am starting to develop more experience with infants and babies now that I have a niece and nephew.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.