Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are old enough now for me to have a full time job.I love children and feel like being a nanny fits me best.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614203

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am 42 years old and was a nanny for 6 years for a family in Tarpon Springs, the girl I was a nanny for is now 21 years old, and like family to my family. I have 2 children of my own, ages 8 and 12. I have been a nanny for friends in the neighborhood off and on for 12 years.

Additional Comments: I was coordinator for our group at our church. Also, I have taken a cpr class, and RADkids course. Radkids is an awesome course for kids to learn about safety. I have been volunteering at my children's school for 7 years and love it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.