Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and helping them have fun but while being safe. I love fostering a relationship so that if they ever found themselves in a situation where they needed help or were going through a rough time they would know I would be there for them. I have siblings and I know how much I appreciate them now that I have grown up, I also have previous babysitters that I still talk to today. I love them so much and even though I don't see them often I still look up to them today. I want this more than anything.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:599705

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since the age of 12. I began my first babysitting experience with 3 children 6 months, 2 years and 4 years old. I babysat them for 5 years before they moved away. After that I had occasional babysitting jobs for a family with 3 boys, varying in age approximately the same as listed before. I have also babysat infants, toddlers, kids, preteens and teenagers with siblings or on their own. I was a Nanny for a five year old for a summer as well.

Additional Comments: I am a kid at heart so I connect with kids very well, while being professional at the same time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.