Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 567962 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. Even in college, I found it so fascinating to learn how children grow and develop. I eventually decided that I wanted to turn my interest into a job or career because this is something that I love to do.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:567962

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello! Since I was young, I have always enjoyed taking care of children. My neighbors all had children younger than me and they would ask me to take care of their children frequently. I have about 4 years (2005-2009) of babysitting experience watching children of multiple ages. I went to the University of Maryland in Baltimore County for two years (2010-2012). I took 2 semesters of introductory child care courses and 2 semesters of upper level child care courses and now I am focusing on starting a full time job providing care to children. I moved to New Jersey in June 2012 and started watching a 1 1/2 year old boy. I was with him for about a year before he started full time daycare. Through his family I met the next family who I am currently with. I started working with their 1 1/2 year old boy and a couple months later his little brother was born. I have been taking care of him since he was 3 months old and now the older brother is 3 years old and his little brother is 15 months old. I will be moving to the New Windsor area within the month so I am now looking for a loving family there. I have experience with every age group and multiples but mostly with newborns, infants and toddlers. Not only do I enjoy playing and having fun with the kids, I know it is also very important to help them grow mentally. I want to grow with the children and family to make this experience a trusting and fun relationship.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to receive a background check and/or any certifications upon request. I would also be willing to send references and any other information you would like upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.