Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 11 brothers and sister, all from the same mother and father. All throughout growing up, I have had the privilege of helping my mother and father with my younger siblings. I started nannying part time 3 years ago to two wonderful girls who are now attending school. I feel that caring for children is something that I love to do, and something that comes naturally to me.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:511333

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting for many families for almost 5 years now. I have 11 brothers and sisters, so caring for children is something that I feel comes naturally to me. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am currently enrolled in college full time, although I am taking all online classes, so it would not affect my times of availability. I would be more than happy to answer any further questions. Thank you! Take care, Caitlin

Additional Comments: My sister and her husband had twins 2 and a half years ago, so I have had the privilege of gaining experience with infants, as well as multiples. I have also nannied/babysat for other families and can provide references as well!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.