Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 501283 - Nannies4hire.com

chelsie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently graduated from USF, however I am 10 weeks pregnant so I would like to pursue my career at a later time. I love children and have experience as both a nanny and babysitter. I have a 6 year old daughter who means the world to me. I have the skills and experience to care for children.

chelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:501283

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was 16 yrs old ranging from infants to 10 yrs old, one family in particular I was their "summer nanny" for two years in addition to baby sitting frequently. I can provide referrals with great recommendations and can assure your child(ren) would be cared for as if they were my own, because I as a mother would expect nothing else but for you to welcome me with open arms to your family as the caregiver for child(ren).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.