Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 500217 - Nannies4hire.com

Ron a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it. I really enjoy helping kids, having fun, and creating a loving, nuturing enviornment.

Ron nanny Gender:Male Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:500217

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, FL, HI, NM, SC, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in Manny, Mentor, and babysitter. Parents having been asking me for care since my early teens. I have also provided care for kids for single moms who were in a transistional housing type situation getting back on there feet where I cared for 8+ children consistantly.

Additional Comments: Over the years I have experienced a variety of childcare situations and adapt well. I have great success in behavioral issues and making sure the rules are enforced. I have gone through many background checks and can be verified free.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.