Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children because they are always so full of life and happy and I truly enjoy spending time with them. The way they use their imagination fascinates me and I think it is nice to be around them. I also love to make a difference in someone's life, no matter how small. Even when children tell me they love having me as a babysitter/nanny, it just warms my heart because I love to be there for them when they need me. I still remember the babysitters I had as a child and the impact they left on me made me want to emulate that for another child's life.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:495752

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for my last family for over 2 years. Before that, I have been a camp counselor at several summer camps, a secondary instructor at a church class for children, and babysat for multiple families on the weekends. I have cared for both younger and older children, including infants. I can supply references if needed.

Additional Comments: Available as a date night or weekend sitter. I am currently working in Tampa. I graduated in May 2015 with an MBA in Marketing. I have many years of experience working with children as well as numerous recommendations available. I am looking to work for a family who needs help on the weekends as that is my availability due to working full time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.