Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 429189 - Nannies4hire.com

Gilda a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children now that my children are adults and my own grandchildren are in another state.

Gilda nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:429189

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I began caring for a baby girl at age 5 mo. until age 3 three. We are very bonded and she feels very much like a granchild to me. I have had a very close relationship with the child and parents. I love to be with her, playing, reading books and going to the park, When she was an infant my favorite thing was rocking her to sleep.

Additional Comments: I can honestly say that I am very good at what I do because I love it so much. I have a way of distracting when there is misbehavior therefore very seldom needing timeout or tantrums.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.