Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 15 years and children are a blessing and a joy! I love caring for them,playing with them and making them laugh and feel loved and secure.:)

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:41178

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny for the past 13yrs and have worked with children of all ages. I also worked in daycare at the start of my childcare career. I have alot of experience with children and worked for a family of 6 for 2 years. I have two of my own children ages 6 and 2. I can bring them along or leave them at home if I need to. I am flexible depending on the hours/times that are needed. I do evenings and weekends as well.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for an experienced,mature,fun-loving,nurturing,responsible Nanny for your child/children,I am perfect fit for your family. Working w/children is what I do best;)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.