Nanny available in tampa, FL - 398826 - Nannies4hire.com

elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello Parents! I'm a professional, mature, and a responsible role model for children, SUPER NANNY! I am very happy, fun & self motivated. As a caregiver, I am very interactive! I have a lot of energy, so you would find me on the floor with your little ones or outside playing ball with the older ones! Your children will be loved and very well cared for! I have a passion & the experience of caring for children all ages boys and girls! I have also worked with multiple special needs children as well as twins boys and girls. So of course I have patience! =)

elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:398826

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've worked for many different types of families and have become very knowledgeable with caring for children furthermore I have the ability to maintain confidentiality and discretion. I develop a bond with children I care for. All children are unique in their own way and I embrace that difference with every child. I have numerous references and background checks.

Additional Comments: In addition I, as their nanny/sitter organizes play activities, enforce behavioral guidelines. Also add intellectual stimulation to their everyday activities! I believe in positive reinforcement. I love to do arts and crafts, puzzles, swimming, playing outside, riding bikes/walks/side walk chalk outside, dancing to music, going on outings to the park, malls, Busch Garden, Aquarium, MOSI, Pump it Up and libraries, play dates and the list goes on! I believe that children should be around other children to be well socialized. They also need that alone time to play everything in balance! If you have any questions please call!! =D ~I have experience with children 1 day old and up! ~I have excellent references! ~Child and Infant CPR certified!(renewed every two years)! ~Non Smoker! ~Great Swimmer! ~Background Check available! ~Also don't mind doing housekeeping!!!(bonus)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.