Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 30144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because I love kids and wish to gain the experience so that I can eventually become either a kindergarten or preschool teacher.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:395691

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has actually been good. I've had a few minor setbacks in the nanny business but as I've seen throughout my 23 years I've come to know that some jobs aren't as good as others. I've dealt with everything from divorced parents that have children with discipline issues to loving families with well behaved kids.

Additional Comments: I have been Ellis Lifeguard/CPR/First-aid Certified as well as American Red Cross certified however they have both expired. If desired I can and am willing to take any classes and become certified in anything requested. Also since interviews would be necessary I have been using video messaging on Skype for initial interviews, and during this time discussing possible interviews where we meet in person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.