Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 393404 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, they are a lot of fun!

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:393404

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My current job as a nanny is with a wonderful family of 3 children, 41/2, 5 and 7 years old. The mother and father work between 9 and 12 hours everyday, so I am in charge of the children all day, I take them to school, parks, museums, zoo, after school activities, playdates, etc. I have also managed the household while parents are absent; I run errands, do the laundry, make beds, do light housekeeping, grocery shopping and cook when mom is late.These children have been a big part of my life.. I treat them like if they are my own. The reason why I am leaving this family is because I want to relocate to Tampa FL. I have worked for this family for more than 4 years. I started working for this family since the youngest kid was 3 months old, so I have experience with newborns. I also worked as a nanny in NJ, for a great family with 4 children for 5 years, I used to take care mostly of the newborn, 1 & 2 years old, I used to cook for the kids and once in a while for the entire family, I used to take them to school, to the park, swiming, playground, etc. I used to stay with kids by myself when parents went for vacation, so I also have experience in how to manage the household with no supervision. Those kids were a big part of my life as well.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, honest, patient, clean, respectful, compassionate, very friendly, smart, enthusiastic and caring person. I am sure I can provide a great nanny service. I have excellent references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.