Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 334849 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find great pleasure in seeing children learn new things. Weither it's learning to pick up their first toy or writing their name for the first time. My two daughters are growing up so fast and I still find myself buying new teaching aides for young children or picking up fun books or games for young children while out shopping.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:334849

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure to work and learn with children from birth thru middle school ages for 23 years. These years include babysitting, being a nanny, substituting in public schools in 2 states, working at several private day care centers, and teaching children in my home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.