Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 311365 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicky a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love taking care of infants. I treat them as if they were my own.

Vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:311365

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Took care of a 10 week baby boy now 1year and 3months. I had total responsibility for the baby making sure he is well fed,bathed,loved and any other duty to ensure his safety an care.

Additional Comments: I am a pleasant, responsible, trust worthy and very dependable individual. I have a passion for kids and the elderly. Caring for your family member would be a great pleasure for me and I know that you will not regret hiring me to assist you and your family. I also love pets mainly small dogs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.