Nanny available in Tampa, FL - 247375 - Nannies4hire.com

Johnnie a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really want to become a nanny for experience with children. My passion is children and working with them on a daily basis is what I live for.

Johnnie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:247375

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: My mother has owned her own daycare, I have worked in her daycare. I have helped raised my two nephews. I was a babysitter for most of my neighbors. I have volunteered at a summer camp and at elementary schools in high school. I am currently going to school for early childhood education. I have taught music at a childcare facility as field work for a course I took in school. I was an assistant teacher for two childcare facilities.I have been an internin different classroom environments for 5 years


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.