Helga a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working, teaching, playing and spending time with children, I love to see how they learn as time goes by and do not entertain with television. Unless they are allowed to watch educational shows. I own your Your Baby Can Read programs and use it quite extensively combined with lots of reading and playing.

Helga nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:130077

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I currently work as a nanny full-time. You may contact my current employer. Been working with families through referrals from the first family I worked for full-time in 2008. As for my past child care history I am 38 and have been taking care of children since I was a teenager. As a nanny I have been working for the same family since 2007, full-time and part-time, currently full-time with them now Monday thru Thursday.

Additional Comments: CPR, First Aid certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.