Erin a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My days with the child(ren) I watched were spent doing fun activites such as; arts and crafts, reading stories, going to the library, swimming, playing at the park, and many other outdoor activities! I enjoy keeping busy and experiencing new things. I am educationally driven and believe that there is education in everyday experiences which should be explored!

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:129938

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 4 families as a nanny. The children I was in charge of ranged in ages from 5 months old to 12 years. I enjoy all ages.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.