Nanny available in Tamarac, FL - 730932 - Nannies4hire.com

Shafonda a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I consider myself a Nanny. My kids usually refer to me as nunu shaye or just nunu, but whatever is comfortable and respectable is fine with me.

Shafonda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:730932

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Majority of the families I've worked with were long term, a few still contact me as needed. From the age of 13, i've provided babysitting to neighbor's and siblings of prior classmates.In high school a few of us started a club. My next level of this experience was live in on weekends for one family of three for two an a half yrs. In which some occasions were bi weekly during the last yr. I worked secretarial work for awhile then live in full time for three yrs. For a famiky of four.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Bahamian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.