Taykha a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am BIG HELP because I cook, clean, help with homework! I have the patience and passion while helping instill structure (by parents preference). Always enjoyed babysitting, it is definitely a HUGE RESPONSIBILITY and differs to every child but I never turn from a child who only grows to love, respect, and admire a person who takes time with them!

Taykha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:709287

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have had experience working with (6mths-9mths) newborns as well as, children from the ages of 1+. My experience has been relatively wonderful. I have the patience to work with kids, therefore I am really flexible with the age groups. All references are available upon request and all other information that are required.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your interest in my Nanny (BabySitting) Profile!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.