Nanny available in Tamarac, FL - 689658 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been around children and I love taking care of them. With a completely free summer and needing money for college I know this would be the perfect job for me!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689658

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Danielle and I am currently a student at UCF. I will be home home as of May 7 and would love to help you out ! I have over 5 years experience working with kids of all ages at summer camps, also I've always been a babysitter for not only other people's children, but my own siblings. I have a younger brother, Ben, who is now 16 and a younger sister, Faith, who is 5. I love them both to death and have helped my mom with taking care of them my entire life. I also have experience with housework because I have house sat numerous houses and help my disabled grandmother take care of her house. I know how stressful a big family can be and I think I would be perfect for the job! I look forward forward to hearing from you! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.