Delia a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and find teaching them is rewarding and fun.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:676622

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Delia and I've been a nanny for serval years for ages 2 months to 7 years. My skills and experience makes me the perfect sitter for children of all ages. Im passionate, trustworthy and that pride in caring for children. I'm enjoy teaching children new and exciting things like colors, numbers and the ABC's. I'm CPR Certified and first aid knowledgable with a valid FL DL and transportation. I have strong references that will verify my childcare abilities, strengths and reliability.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.