Tania a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,they make me feel happy and alive.I have a lot of fun.( they always do funny things).I have granddaughters and grandsons,they are 13 y to 20 y old now.I love they all and they love me too. So, I don't have any kids to play with and care for now.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:577152

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: experience to care,new born to 95 year sold. Bathing,lotioning/dressing&undress,prepare foods,feeding/take then to walking,ride a bicycle,skate,play, swimming/taken out to:shool/park/Gyn,shopping/activities/doctor appointment. .Give a medications on time ,if need.read a book of stories,help on home work,help to draw, make clay figures,painting,sew and play out side.very passionate and patient.kids love me and I love them.I am very careful with them.I never had any complain . I ride a bicycle and play games with them.

Additional Comments: I am 55 over,but I do yoga,body stretching,I walk almost every night,like to swim and I have good health.I ride a bicycle.I have clean drive license,I am safe and preventive drive.(25 y driving).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.