Nanny available in Tamarac, FL - 489402 - Nannies4hire.com

Alisha a Nanny for Hire in Tamarac, FL 33321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because, I loved watching the kids I've watched in the past grow into who they are and find their own unique personalities. It is not only a job to me, it is a unique and fun experience watching and teaching them as well.

Alisha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:489402

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Over 10 years I have had the privilege of working with ages infant - 11 years old for people such as: family, friends, boss, and for a couple I found off of care4hire.com. All of these experiences I have not been able to find any age I didn't enjoy, and I loved being able to care and play with each and every one of them through out the years.

Additional Comments: If your interested in your children having dance lessons I also have 12 years experience in styles such as ballet, jazz, and 4 years in hip hop. I can offer you not only a fun nanny but a dance teacher as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.