Nanny available in Tallmadge, OH - 737558 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have experience with children and I love being around them. The reason I do not want to teach is because I do not want to be confined to a classroom all day. Being a nanny, I am able to take the children out and teach/show them the different things the world has to offer (i.e museums, the library, parks, etc.).

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:737558

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter when I was about 13 and I would babysit a few hours out of the day while the children's mother ran to the grocery store or completed some errands. I then went to college for Early Childhood Education and completed my degree this past August.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.