Kori a Nanny for Hire in Tallapoosa, GA 30176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, they are such joy to be around and teach. I believe that teaching children at a young age is very important and putting their best interest first is even more so. In child care I have noticed that does not always happen, that is why I want to become a Nannie. I want to know that I can help children grow and become all they can be on a more personal level and help families develop ways to teach their children in a way that fits their lifestyle perfectly.

Kori nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662313

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am 22 years old and I am the oldest of four. I have always had the calling to work with children. I started working at a child care learning center in January of 2010 and still currently work there. Before I started working in child care I baby sat for family friends and other people I have met throughout my life. I started keeping my siblings when I was 12 years old and have been working with children ever since.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.