Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children comes naturally to me as I am from a large family and would be a good way to earn some extra money this summer!

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:754848

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, IN, MA, NY, SC

My past childcare experience: ood Afternoon. My name is Caroline, I am 21 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a babysitter/ nanny in Florida for the past 7 years and I am looking for a full time summer position starting in May/June. I currently live in Tallahassee, FL but I just graduated with a degree in Speech Language Pathology and a minor in Child Development. A little bit of my history: I am the 2nd oldest of five siblings and 3rd oldest of 18 immediate grandchildren. So caring for children of all ages is something I am extremely familiar with. I speak English and have earned a Bachelors of Science with Honors in Communication Science and Disorders with a minor in Child Development. I hope to become a Speech Language Pathologist and one day conduct research and therapy with children with down syndrome and autism. In high school I started the central florida chapter of Capernaum which is a Young Life club for children with special needs. It sparked my passion and love for children for special needs and is what lead me to want to be a speech language pathologist so that I could continue working with people that I was passionate about and truly make a difference. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references as well take a background check to confirm. In addition, at your request I will provide my resume as well as cover letter. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Please feel free to email me at if you should need further information. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.