Nanny available in tallahassee, FL - 752379 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids, I also have experiences in Management but always find myself going back to child care

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:752379

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two wonderful crazy kids, who are 10 and 4, My little girl will be starting vpk the next school year. I have been working with kids for a long time, I currently work for a daycare but I looking to nanny again. I was a nanny for a single mom in san Antonio until she moved away, I have worked for a few different churches in Thomasville Ga. I am CPR/ First aid certified, and also have a background check both federal and local

Additional Comments: since my little girl is only 4, and would be with me. I am open to care at my home


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.