Nanny available in Tallahassee, FL - 747630 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I am close to completing my graduate degree, I am looking for part time summer job that would be rewarding. I loved spending time with children through my past tutoring job in a middle school and think being a nanny would be even more rewarding.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:747630

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: All of my childcare experience has been through babysitting my little sister or other younger family members. I do love children and believe I would be a good fit. I have past tutoring experience in both the middle school and high school level so I could help with that as well if needed.

Additional Comments: I do have limited availability in April 2016 if I needed to start right away. However, starting in May my class times will change and I should have greater availability.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.