Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love being a stable and positive influence in their lives and enjoy watching them grow and learn. I cannot imagine a job without them.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:736319

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 6 years. I have been a babysitter, nanny, mothers helper, tutor, and even an Au pair in Spain. I have several references you can speak with. I have cared for kids who have ranged from 2 months to 13 years. I have handled 4 kids at a time and looked after twins. I am able to care for infants and can handle young kids. I have taken a First Aid course and know CPR. I make a great nanny. I am very active and will be the first to help lift a finger around the house. I try to engage the kids in games and activities to keep them stimulated. The hardest situation I have come across was calming a 2 1/2-year-old girl down who only knew Spanish because she had separation anxiety and couldn't fall asleep because she missed her mom. I am very laid-back and friendly. I am very reliable and punctual. Please feel free to ask me anything.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.