Nanny available in Tallahassee, FL - 686326 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work full time, and am looking for a position that will allow more daily interaction with people, and miss my previous experiences as a nanny.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686326

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for families in my childhood neighborhood in Jacksonville, FL, in 2000. From 2000 until 2007, when I moved to Tallahassee to attend college, I babysat for multiple families regularly. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor, a preschool Sunday School teacher, and a summer reading tutor. I have held various nannying and babysitting positions over the years, and strive to make my time with the families fun, safe, and rewarding for all parties involved.

Additional Comments: I am a Mentor with xx Schools, and a volunteer with xx. I am looking for a position that offers health insurance at least until October 2015, when my husband's job will offer benefits.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.