Nanny available in Tallahassee, FL - 673224 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am, and have always been, passionate about working with children. I enjoying setting a positive example and providing a nurturing environment.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:673224

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Meghan and I am 21 years old. I am a recent graduate of The Florida State University and majored in Communication Science and Disorders. With this, I plan on becoming a speech pathologist who specializes in working with children. Growing up as the second oldest of 5 children, I have had a lot of exposure to spending quality time with them. This has led me to develop a passion for working with children. I currently work as an after school counselor with 4 and 5-year-olds, and have done so for the past year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.