Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are so full of joy, ups and downs, and silliness. I love helping families with their kids so they know they're being taken care of and with a responsible person who knows how to handle tough and unexpected situations.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663641

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 years in Sarasota Florida. I miss being a nany ny now that I have moved to Tallahassee. Nannying is a fun, ever changing job which I love! I've been babysitting my nephew since he was an infant and understand all stages of a child's life. I love having fun and making memories with the children I nanny. I'm a prompt and responsible person, give me a call and we can see if I would be the perfect fit for your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.