Nanny available in tallahassee, FL - 641737 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about kids and with my major kids are my future. I want to be nanny to get experience with childcare for my future and I also enjoy being around kids.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:641737

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was in middle school. SInce middle school I have lead my own group for vacation Bible school every summer. I have also been an assistant for children's church for my church throughout middle and high school. Last year I was a mentor for an alternative school for middle and high schoolers every week. Last summer I worked at a sleep away camp with children ages 7-11. I have also worked an office job so I understand time management as well as organizational skills. This year I am in the elementary education program and I am in field experience every week with 3rd graders. I have also been babysitting since 6th grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.