Nanny available in Tallahassee, FL - 640986 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm about to graduate college and start law school in the Fall, and really would love to spend my last summer working with children. I get such joy being around children and would love to have a fun and productive summer creating an enriching and fun summer for children.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:640986

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I babysat almost every weekend for 3 different families while in high school. I also have 6 younger cousins that I have been babysitting for years. While in college I have worked with children about 10 hours a week and have acquired a vast amount of skills from this.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.